Image

fire me awake

image

original image by Trouthulu http://kestalusrealm.wordpress..com

i confess.  I’m stunned at my own naivete. you’d think i was born yesterday.

i never suspected anything. not really. god would prompt me but i never got it. all this time i was being prepared for what’s happening right now. 

it seems everyone knows more than i do about this job I’m supposed to do. i’m sure my mind is exaggerating. it happens.  then again….

it would be nice if everyone would just spit it out already. i mean,  really…enough with the clandestine encryptions. this ain’t no riddle contest.

that’s so last century…let’s get real. please…

image

Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

