Image

what do you seek?

IMG_20130703_195117.

i confess…
i am extroverted…
for an introvert.
i love people…
at arm’s length.
i am a loner…
i can’t do this alone.
i need you…
you need me.
i’ll be a friend to anyone…
i won’t allow anyone to pretend to be my friend.
i wear my heart on my sleeve…
my mind should also be on my sleeve.
i don’t trust myself…
i must have integrity to survive your wrath.
i am honest…
i only lie to protect myself from judgement.
i am serving life…
for my  own freedom.
original image by Troythulu@iamthemirus.wordpress.com
troythulu.tumblr.com

Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

