Image

i know you

IMG_20130704_205347

everyday i wake to the same altered reality. everyday it gets weirder. what will i do today? prepare what is left of me for departure.

i must decide what to take and what to release. i must determine to love my loved ones without cessation every moment of the day. the love must remain steady and immovable regardless of how much they hurt me.

i am moving away from everyone so i can be what everyone needs. i am finding myself by losing me.  i am finding you by letting go. i am being powerful by being nothing. i am being strong by the humility i carry in the place of my ego.

i am going home. my home is with those who know me. those who know me not i will protect from the silence. i am the silent watcher. i am fallen. i am risen. i am your slave. i am your freedom.

original image by Troythulu@iamthemirus.wordpress.com

Troythulu@http://iamthemirus.wordpress.com/

Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

