Video

pushing back the black ops

I made this before the mania began. Perhaps you will see as i have seen stranger than strange days that have come to pass and you will wonder how I made it work in spite of myself. I pray. constantly. in the way that I learned from God himself. May you hear his voice and know him as I have been privileged to know him. for even in the midst of creating hell he will be there to guide you and help you to make it a hell worth all the pain and suffering. and so it is…
p.s. i apologize for the crappy sound quality. i got emf coming in from every direction. so…there’s nothing for it mr. frodo but to have a haelrazor day.
Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

