Image

death comes or is it just my insanity acting up again?

IMG_20130602_214452wpid-IMG_20130613_182152.jpgvideo-2013-06-13_19-16-42_07i can’t imagine what you will think at this point. the beam of light comes from where? you tell me. did i fake this shot with the blood pushing to my temples? you tell me. if not what could make this happen? i have not lied or faked anything. if i am insane then it would be a relief. i let go of caring for what people think. i serve the light of god that never fails. i stand by this conviction for life. forgive me for my sins for they are many.  i promise you i will never die. the light of god never fails. i love you at all times for life.
Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

