Image

The Call Compels the Answer~Know Me As I AM

the call: all my life i have sought a way by which to forge an indestructible connection between myself and the great presence of life which thou art. yet so often in the past and even now there are times when i get lost in the maya again. caught without, running full out distracted by the little baubles that this world offers as the best of its treasures. i have come to realize that the only home i have in this world is in your heart of pure love that never fails to be for me everything i have ever desired or needed. bar none. show me then how i may please thee according to thy will unfolded in this world. what would you have of me this day? what would you have of me always? speak to me of thy holy intent that i may become all that you wish of me in all ways sustained by your love.

the answer: “when you serve me i love you. when you love me i serve you”

do you remember these words that i did speak to thee last summer? do you understand why i inscribed these words upon thy conscious awareness.  they are the full truth of what we are to each other. we have never been separated but by thy lack of direction equal to the intent of the source. one must never abandon the great cause of love. intent for one’s self alone is not enough to fulfill that cause. every choice you make must bring a blessing to all or it becomes separate from the ONE CAUSE. this cause is your reason for existence. if every person on this planet governed themselves by this criteria there would never again be bloodshed, sorrow, or injustice. I AM the cause of divine love and i  wish to become manifest through the children of  my heart. I AM the force of life becomes manifest by love and power intertwined and governed by wisdom. I AM the infinite. I AM the presence of divine love that never ends no matter how far away from the light thou hast wandered in search of thine own pleasure. is this not the kind of love worth becoming?

3 comments on “The Call Compels the Answer~Know Me As I AM

  1. I often find your dialogs profound, even compelling. Perhaps it is because of the unapologetic force with which you write (and dance) that demands that the reader sit up straight and pay attention. So many of us are familiar with the language and the concepts… again and again we read and try to absorb the perennial wisdom, but what you write here finds its mark effortlessly. Thank you. James.

  2. every choice you make must bring a blessing to all or it becomes separate from the ONE CAUSE. this cause is your reason for existence.

    This is wonderful, a creed to live by, for sure. Hugs, pat

Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

