Video

To Make All Things Right

In life there are many cycles. Each cycle is a another step. Even when I break down and fail the test, I know that there will be another chance to make it right if I but make the determination to never give up. All of my suffering has been for a purpose. The mistakes I have made are the individual expressions of my overall evolution. I forgive myself. I forgive them too. I have done my best. Yes, I really have this time. I screwed up big time. But they didn’t do much better. So, now we move forward. Letting go the hatred and guilt. There is nothing better than freedom. I free myself by freeing them. This is it. It is finished. The past is forgotten. To forget is the better  part of forgiveness. By forgiving all for all I am forgiven also. My heart is restored. I am alone-all-one am I.
Lordoftheringswallpaper.com

Lordoftheringswallpaper.com

3 comments on “To Make All Things Right

  1. Pingback: The Next Lesson « InfinitelyShanika

  2. Pingback: Self forgiveness, why is it so important | Transient Reflections

  3. Pingback: Self forgiveness, why is it so important | Self Help Talk

Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

