Video

Hit the Switch!

One of the biggest complaints that I have always had with religion in general is that typically religion provides no practical method by which to deal with the conditions that are in the physical world. If my Christian acquaintances see this video they will no doubt think that I am practicing sorcery. Christians believe that to consciously manipulate the vibratory action of energy is evil.
Yet if we are to accept the miracles performed by Jesus as being a reality then by the very laws of nature itself Jesus absolutely had to use the law of energy and vibration in order to produce ‘miracles’ in the physical world. There would be no way around it…unless of course God and Jesus are separate from everything else in the Universe.
I AM is the one thing that we all have in common. It is our inalienable identity and it is the method by which we proclaim everything we have ever done and/or intend to do. According to the bible I AM is also the name of God. I AM is the intonation that allows us to be self-conscious co-creators with the Source.
The correct intonation of I AM systematically applied will enable us to once again become One with the Source. As you will notice in the audio portion of my video I have yet to master the correct intonation of I AM. Regardless, I have without a shadow of a doubt  proven to myself dozens of times that this method truly works…
However, my personal proof is nothing to you unless you take the time to prove to the power of I AM to yourself, through yourself, and in the affairs of your own personal world. I sincerely hope that someday soon you will join me by experimenting with I AM on your own terms. Thank you for visiting the Light of God Never Fails.
livebyquotes.com

livebyquotes.com

2 comments on “Hit the Switch!

  1. Beautiful to watch you connect with Source. I am sharing this with a friend, also a dancer, who wants to learn to pray through her dance and connect with Source. hugs, pat

    • Thank you, Pat! I’m honored. Wouldn’t it be awesome to have an army of prayer dancers??? Something to ponder…always thinking of you with love in my heart, Zee

Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

