Gallery

Just Do It

I apologize to my readers for taking so long to publish a post. I’ve been working full time again so I haven’t really felt like writing. But everyday I get up an hour early in order to do my ‘prayer dance’ and when I come home I aim to do my prayers again as soon as possible. My whole life is a spiritual pursuit…I’d like to share what no one has ever understood. I’d like to show you the truth of how I really think, feel, and live. I may not write much anymore but I will continue to post my natural self. I truly hope that in some way it will help someone else.

Enter the New Day

Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

