The Light of God Never Fails

This is the hardest part. This is where I have to get it right, keep it right and be right. No matter what.

I need your clear direction, Father, I need your unequivocal Presence in my world.

I know that you are telling me many things right now, but mystery, the ‘mist tree’, is not the cure for what ails me.

“Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you” Matthew 7.7 (KJV)

I ask of thee the one thing that I do believe will cure my disease.

I seek the One Eye, and the determination that will result from thy gaze.

I knock upon thy Door, and I await upon my knees, for the appearance of that which will shatter all false appearances.

I reach forth into thy Diamond Shining Heart Realm, for there alone will I find…

View original post 5 more words

Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

