Gallery

Me, Myself & Dum Dum

Thou Light of My Heart,
I know…I’ve been doing a lousy job at mastering the dance, Ch’i of Tetraktys…Merkavah…but I finally know how to use it, so one would think that I’d be all over it…I truly love the rush of energy and the way the Force moves to it’s own natural balance, the sacred rhythm that swings in time to the pendulum…like riding a celestial wave…it feels like it’d only take the right shift in consciousness…and bye-bye to this oppressive nightmare…
Oh, yeah, now I got it! The Merkavah is what makes it possible for us to fly…or levitate. I can’t believe that it took me this long to remember…I mean, der, Zor’ra, ya big dum, dum…I’m gonna have to work ever so diligently on this, huh?  Especially, since I know that on some days I’m gonna feel like it’s all pigshit and stale noodles…I have to handle those forces right away…today…or they will paralyze me…
Hey! I just remembered…I had those two dreams where I was floating…I was right up to the ceiling! I bet that means that I am actually building a fair charge of momentum in my reservoir. And…this would be the most likely moment for me to do something really stupid…like totally forget what I’m supposed to be doing. Please, dear God, don’t allow me to let down on my application ever again. Please…
This is the hour when I need your strong counsel and constant prodding. Think of me as a 5 year old. I can hear you but I get easily distracted by the onslaught of demands and attractions from every direction. You have to pester me twice as much as everyone else, because they will not back off until I have conquered myself…I cannot do that without your help. Help…
It would be so much easier to stay on track if I had but one person with whom to share my vision, my mission, my odd little existence. It’s always easier to be inspired when others share the journey. Will you dance with me? Will you be my constant companion in the lovely trenches? I guess it’s really up to me to keep reaching for your comfort, for you are the Comforter, aren’t you? Yes, I will dance for you…everyday single day…no matter what…I will learn to be the ‘child in whom you are well-pleased’. I can do that. Easy…
But, please, dear Father, talk to me as much I talk to my own daughter…and it’s ok if you need to be a drill sergeant. I won’t mind a bit, I promise. I have been waiting all my Life for the chance to prove that I can stand up and make a difference. With the Tetraktys dance that you have given to me, I can do everything that you have ever wanted of me…but you know the sinister force is going come around and take a shot at the title…
I say we give it to them, but with a sweet twist that kicks. For every bit of evil sent in, there will be returned to them an equal portion of forgiveness…and for that blessing they will be required to shut up and sit down. No more war. No more harm will be allowed. They make not like me much right now, but I don’t like me right now either…so, join the club or get over it already…
I have had it with this shit. It’s is time to begin what can only be described as a campaign to put an end to war. I feel like the lone fool, but I know that the truth I see in my Heart is real. I just can’t give up. Please, my dear God, please don’t let me be less than your Love. I’ll do the best I can. If I start to slip grab me up like a drill sarge and tell it to me like it is. Forbid my mind to forget! With all my Heart there is naught in me but that I AM. Take command. Thank you, Great Presence of Life. Amen

dark.pozadia.org

Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

