Gallery

Say What???

thesmilingsoul.com

I have no idea what to write, but I’m supposed to get in the habit of writing every single day-even if it’s just a thought or two. Can’t promise that I’ll publish everyday, but miracles do happen. Anyway, the important thing is that I make the daily effort.
I guess this is supposed to help me learn how to bare my soul and that’s what I’m supposed to be doing with this blog from now on. I don’t know if I like the idea of baring my soul. Maybe that’s why I have such a confounded case of writer’s block.
Subconsciousness defense mechanism…”Gee, I can’t think of a thing to write about, so I guess I won’t have to bare my soul today. Whew! What a break!” Uh-huh.
Truth is, I don’t have writer’s block at all. I just can’t seem to get what is in my soul into words that don’t make me sound like a complete lunatic. At least, from the outer world’s perspective. From my own perspective I’m perfectly sane. Mostly.
It would seem that it’s everybody else who is lost in the insanity of what they have been indoctrinated to believe. Of course, I’m not referring to the bloggers who read this blog. You are the only ones who care enough to have a listen.
Actually, it is has been through this blogging gig that I have discovered that my ‘weirdness’ is prevalent among others who share at least a portion of my weird perspective. Apparently it’s just the people in my town that don’t get it.
I’ve just decided to keep my mouth shut. Nobody close by thinks like I do anyway and they certainly don’t listen to a single word I say. So, why waste the energy? May as well save it all up for a miracle. Lord knows I need one. How about you?
I am really grateful for this blog and for the readers with whom to share. If I didn’t have an outlet somewhere I’d probably self-destruct again.

goldaraphael.com

2 comments on “Say What???

  1. Zee, you are so Spirit led that all you need to do is have the intention to write from the heart and it will happen. Forget what people think about you or about what you write for you are writing from Source and that is all that matters. hugs, pat

Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

