Gallery

Why Should I Have Faith?

(Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Why should I have faith when every effort is rewarded with a bloody struggle?
Why should I have faith when I feel so utterly alone in my determination to be true?
Why should I have faith when all I see is more and more of myself that I need to improve?
Why should I have faith in you, dear Father? Why can’t you just step through?
I know the answer to each of these questions
But that hasn’t made it easier to make the right decisions
I try and I try and still keep screwing up
Will I ever learn the lesson???
Have I got what it takes to get this job done?
What then, dear God, should I have faith in
 If I don’t have faith in the God within me???
If I don’t have at least that much
Then I am NOTHING
Nothing is not what I AM meant to Be

(Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

