Gallery

In the Darkest Hour

In the darkest hour when all seems lost and broken
Tis another opportunity to find the strength within
To rise & wax strong~guided by a Sun that Lights the Way
In spite of bitter tears that fall like bloody rain
I will strive to be the best that I have ever been
I will try…try…try again
I will stand strong…I will conquer my every sin
For ALL whom I love to know the Victory of Everlasting Forgiveness…
I will become worthy in spite of my every weakness
I will be everything You have asked me to be
At last I will be obedient to Thee…
I will conquer the beast that lives within this human
I will conquer…yea, I will conquer ME!!!
Yes, Father, I will be obedient.
Even Unto The End
Amen
V

killingtime.com

Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

