Green Day ..Jaded New Medication By timzauto

So, Tim, do you really think that I will someday be ok??? Even though this video shows exactly how I feel~even when I’m straight??? Love ya, Tim. And thank you for the belly laugh. 😉

timzauto.... in search of the blond haired kid

View original post

4 comments on “Green Day ..Jaded New Medication By timzauto

  1. We complain about drug use on the streets and ignore the tidal wave of drugs doctors are passing out. Medical care is the third largest cause of death in the US. That is unconscious able and tragic. Great message and fun video. hugs, pat

    • I completely agree. Everything is so backwards and upside down that it is near impossible for most people to see the straight of it these days. One must be willing to look outside of the lines of convention with enough daring to look at the Truth of it all, but that takes a lot of determination and even more courage. 😉 Much love and many blessings to you my dear Sister, Zor’ra

    • Thank you very much and of course I would be honored to accept. I apologize for taking so long to get around to this…I am very grateful for your nomination and I’ll do the best I can to live up to it…thank you again, Maarit!

Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

