I Give Up!

I will give up trying to find a place for myself in this world but I will never give up in my quest to bring forth what I can give to this world. Thank you, Pat.

Source of Inspiration

Sometimes, I give up.
Just quit, or worse,
run away. “I don’t want
to do this anymore!”
is
my silent scream.

And then, I feel the embrace
of angels who draw near to
comfort me. They dry my tears,
give me a soothing cup of
star-beam tea, and fill me
with courage to try one more time.

View original post

Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

