Gallery

The Stand Pt.3-A New Cycle Begins

Something very significant took place yesterday…
Quite frankly, I don’t really wish to disclose it…I know that more than ever I will sound like a delusional nut…
However, I guess that is part and parcel of this blogging gig~I just have to tell the truth, regardless of what people may think…
Otherwise I may as well not say anything at all…sometimes I wish that is right where I had stayed… 😕
Yesterday marked the completion of a cycle. I have no idea if outer astrological happenings are in correspondence with this…typically I am completely oblivious to the manifestations of that nature…
This is possibly more of a personal cycle, and as is normally the case with me, I am more likely than not many years late for the occasion… 😀
Then again I just noticed the date~6.30.12~it was the last day of June. The Great Ones make big decisions at this same juncture every year…I forgot about that…thank God that I didn’t screw up this time…now I know this is a big deal…
Apparently I completed the cycle of training that will officially (from the Inner Levels of existence) allow me be a bonafide ‘HaelRazor’.
Now the journey begins to become StHaelRazor…
I certainly hope that I stay on task far better than I have for the last 20 years…otherwise I probably won’t make it…this is the most crucial point of the odyssey…
I feel like total freaking idiot telling you this, but I guess there must be a purpose behind it all~beyond learning not to be bothered by the fact that I sound like I should be certified…
Anyway…it all started out very simple…
Yesterday I made the stand to take certain matters into hand…these matters concern the Beings and Powers of Nature and Forces of the Elements…beyond that I am not at liberty to give specific details about what took place…
However, these are highly sensitive and extraordinarily relevant issues which I had better handle with great care…of that I am certain…
I was shown in a Revelation just exactly what a HaelRazor does in regards to governing the final out-manifestation of specific conditions which would otherwise be the culmination of certain events that would bring little more than sorrow and despair…
This Revelation did not come in words but rather in a series of images, so it is a little difficult for me to translate…but here goes…
The one thing that the forces of evil fear beyond everything else is to be sent through the second death…and of course, being made to suffer the full cost of their evil practices before they are sent down for the count…
That is the one event that they constantly fight against…and they have power wherewith to fight…because this scenario is not a part of the Original Divine Plan…
Human events were never meant to play out in this manner…
Therefore, they (the left side) have the ‘grounds’, so to speak, on which to raise a fight. It’s kind of like the the ‘right to a Cosmic Appeal clause’,…believe it or not…take it or leave it…(but they typically use vigilante methods)
My job (and possibly yours) is to take the middle ground and to step inside the Inner Levels of existence, where all the initial action of outer-manifestation takes place…
This is the realm where the left and the right sides of the case, commonly known as ‘good vs evil’, have yet to be completely torn asunder~unequivocally separated~one brother forever removed from the other~when all hope of redemption for the whole planet has been lost…
This the realm where I have chosen to dwell…the place where there are many significant fragments and essential pieces which are still firmly bound together by the last shreds of relativity…but they are stretching hard at the seams~setting the stage for the final dissolution…
Judgement has not yet been handed down by the Karmic Board…
This occurrence (should it be allowed to take place) would cause a cataclysmic event that would literally rock the planet  on both the Inner and the outer levels of existence…
This is not necessary and can be easily averted…
Therefore, those in this world who are like myself will stand in that place~the inter-dimensional chasm~and we will bring the left and the right sides of creation on this planet back into alignment…
Think of it like a great big zipper…

If a zipper is broken or is out of alignment, or has been used in a manner that is so far out of alignment with it’s natural course that the teeth are now totally fucked…then why, in God’s Name, tear the whole outfit completely apart and/or throw both sides into the trash (chaos)???
Or why throw away the just left side, when that’s only going to leave you with half of the outfit???
Especially when the right side has done no better at keeping things in alignment than the left side…
I mean, obviously, you would have to remake the whole outfit anyway, just to make the damn thing useful again…
And from a certain perspective it might be easier just to toss it all out and start with something that hasn’t been torn to pieces…
But since the primary kink is with the misalignment of the zipper, which helps to hold the outfit in place, and not with the outfit itself…(nor is the fault to be laid on one side of the outfit more than on the other…)
Then the real truth is that the fault lies with the handsboth hands…because the zipper could not have become misaligned if the hands had acted in perfect balanced cooperation with each other in the first place…
And furthermore, the left hand never would have gone off center in the beginning if the right hand had not allowed it to do so by giving too much…(do this make any sense…?)
The Great Council knows this…and They are fully prepared to carry us safely through…ALL of us…if there be but enough determination to be ‘WHOLLY JUST’ to one another…for once in the entire history of this Earth…imagine
This problem can be easily fixed if someone will just take the time to do it…that, of course, would also require the practiced skill of someone who has already done it in the past…or at least someone who has a willingness to learn~ASAP
Putting in a new zipper can be tricky, but there are a lot of God’s children who are more than qualified to handle a job as straightforward as this…
OK, that’s best analogy I can come up with at present…I’ll keep you posted… 😉

Related articles

Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

