7 Days In May

Sometimes I have thought that I was really going too far beyond. That I had truly lost my mind. The darkness encroaches. But it’s the same old war. At least now I know that others also see the intent and are preparing against the onslaught. Armour us, Father. Armour us NOW. Prepare us, make us Indestructible, as we go forward into the final battle. Amen

2 comments on “7 Days In May

    • Thank you! Believe it or not I had just come to my computer to reblog another of your wonderful posts. I hope you don’t mind. Many Blessings to you always.

Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

