Gallery

What Can The Devil Speak True?

Well…I’ll have to think about that for a minute. But I can tell you one thing for certain-this blog business is the weirdest trip I have ever been on.

I have actually had fun-for the first time in more years than I can count. It has made me feel almost alive again.

I love to write. I love to be outrageous. I love, love, love to think, feel, eat, dream, and BE spirituality all the time. Unfortunately, almost no one feels the same way.

Friends and family alike want to tell me all about their problems (and all the problems in the world), but they have no interest in the real the solution.

The Sacred Fire is the only cure for what ails humanity today. But most people seem to have never even heard of the Sacred Fire, let alone have they ever actually seen it.

It’s almost like most people don’t even want to hear about it. Of course, that’s all part of the black magicians’ plot.

“Keep ’em hypnotized. Make ’em believe it doesn’t exist. Make ’em think it comes from the occult and that it’s very, very evil to use it. And if they are interested and do want to use it, lead them to the wrong channels, so they don’t get the ‘real deal’. Make ’em screw shit up even worse than it is already. That’ll really convince the straight-shooters just how terribly evil it is. Just keep ’em going in circles, on and on and on until we have fulfilled our nefarious plot….mmmwwwaaahahaha!”

All my life I have been worried about what people might think of me. Especially in regards to my spiritual convictions.

I have no beliefs in regards to spirituality. Belief leaves a margin for doubt. I have no doubt about what I know to be true.

Then  again I do believe that one should believe nothing that one hears, nothing that one sees, and only half (at best) of what one knows to be absolutely true-until verification is absolute by being three times three proven.

“I shall never give you anything but verifiable Law.” Beloved Saint Germain

Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

