Gallery

Maybe Thor’s Hammer Would Make A More Efficient Rod

Be Silent-Be Determined In Your Application-Be Obedient-Be Happy-Be Grateful. Okay. I can do that. With plenty of prompting and several daily whacks from the rod! Or, perhaps you could just use Thor’s Hammer instead. I’m serious… 

Father! Maybe I’ve become ‘rod desensitized’…I could not possibly be threatened with a worse fate than what now looms over my head with such ominous intent…

As I write these posts, yea, even at your behest, I obviously feel your steady prompt to pull away and realign…

Yet I can’t even do that without being prodded at least twenty-five times…maybe great bolts of lightning might help…

Holy mother@#%*ing shit! If it weren’t for your Grace, my dear Father, I would be helpless and able to do nothing more than await the final blow…

I pray thee, do now whatever it takes to get me to listen…TO PAY ATTENTIONTO HEED THY CALL…Only by your will do I exist with permission to continue on in this body…

Verily, verily, I need the your Light to shine through the Door with such intensity that it can NEVER EVER be ignored. In Christ Jesus’ Name I ask for this and with all my Heart, I thank you…Amen

Related articles

Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

