Gallery

I Prefer The Rod To The Guillotine

You know, Anakin would have been a Hell of a lot better off if Obi Wan had kicked his little self righteous ass back in line as hard and as often as needed.

It sure would have been easier on the lad than what came to pass. If you spare the rod you’re gonna end up with Satan’s bitch gone wild.

Dear Father, verily, I am proof of that…and I do believe that Adam and Eve would agree.

I am ready-I am willing-I am able. Take now this cane from my hand, and crack it upside my head if I even look like I might be naughty again.

Thank you, my Father. I need your discipline, verily, even as much as I need your love. Amen

Related articles

Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

