Image

NOBODY TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO BE A FREAKIN’ SAINT!

NOBODY TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO BE GOOD!

Ok, ok. I guess maybe you did mention it once, or twice…a few thousand times…butGAWD, I didn’t think you were actually serious! Have you been down here lately??? It’s freakin’ terrible! Just like me. Even worse, if you can believe that! I had more fun in Hell! Well, almost…but it’s hard being good all the time. What do you want, a miracle performance??? Isn’t that your Son’s gig??? Jeeeeezus!

Comments, Complaints & Ridicules...

